Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glenview, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
good friendship having a lot of possibilities and potentials

In her own words

^------^(smile) Hi! Our life is full of unknown adventures and unexpecting mysteries, so I plan to start new journey here. Wish me luck~~ I : 1. love doing something new and very curious about people and something that I meant to be with(called destiny). 2. don't know how to cook well, but definately good at eating and enjoying healthy food ~ sooooo willing to learn how to cook for my man and family ~~ 3. not a club girl~~ have been there several time with friends just for fun~, definately don't wish to have my guy there, no, no, no.never~~ 3 dreamy places to meet him : working place, library, church~ ^0^(smile~u know, just a dream) 4, family oriented : i love my job, studying and friends~ BUT family surely comes first~ 5. don't want to be skinny~ Just eat healthy and work out to stay in shape, Taekwondo: Black belt,,qualified to donate my blood for sick people, so far??? don't remember exactly how many times~ Yoga : love it, and hope my guy is willing to go to yoga class with me) 6. looking : cute and pretty (kkkkkk~ some people say that I am Asian Sandra Bullock, believe it or not?, Just come and see me, then~~ 7. love to laugh and smile ^_____^ ( some guys sometimes got me worng, so ask me to go out~~but~so sorrrrrrry~~) but this makes me special and qualified in my working field~~ For the rest of I, shall we know more with frozen yogurt icecream??? You : don't need a lot of words. Once I am with you , then I can see and feel u,~~But just basic things. 1. Don't try to show off yourself, just be your self, please~ i'm pretty smart to recognize being fake and very cautious. 2. Don't say that your incomes are more than 150.000~, I'm knowlegable enough to figure our true being beyond materials. ( Earning is important, but spending saving are much more valuable) 3. have full time job and passtion for the furthur education know how to appreciate what you are having now. Becaus I do. ( I don't judge people by their educational backgroud, but highly regard of their patience, efforts and time for that. ) 4. love nature and camping, not afraid of being a part of nature. 5. enjoy healthy life style. I

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago downtown, Hot spots isn't just about the place, it's about the memory and experience with whom being together.

Favorite things

Family, Friends.(But family comes first!). TCBY(Frozen yogurt icecream : my favorite food in the whole world), Subway, Chipotle, Olive Garden, Kimchi, sushi, avocado, Calvin klein, Guess, Yankee Candle

For fun

trying to do something new~ Recently, I went to Chicago University Medical Center, and did blood donation~ It was awosome experience. I really want to go there again, with my BF!!!!

Last read

I've read newspapers a lot~~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral