Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good people bring out the good in other people!

In her own words

Well…This isn’t awkward at all. I am thankful to have a wonderful family and amazing friends, but it would be an added bonus to find a gentleman who is smart, can challenge me, and is also down for a lazy Sunday. I just started true detectives and I'm hooked! I love life and I appreciate every single day that I am here and I want to find someone to share it with. I was born in Lafayette, Louisiana and moved to Texas when I was 5. The old saying is true, “I wasn't born in Texas but I got here as fast as I could.” I am the youngest of 3 and I have a brother and sister-in-law, and new nephew in good ole ATX. My sister/best friend and brother-in-law are in Waco Texas... go Bears. I graduated from TAMU in 2010 and yes, I love college football. I work for an offshore drilling contractor. About a year ago I worked offshore on a 6th gen drillship in the GOM and now I am back in the office in HR. I love learning new things and working offshore was a humbling and also an incredible experience. You really learn a lot about yourself when your internet connection is limited and your feel feel like they are going to fall off haha. I enjoy solving problems and helping people. I feel like I get a pretty good mix of that in HR. I am spunky, driven, and self-motivated and pretty independent. I like to seek out new adventures i.e. working in the middle of the GOM on a drill ship and traveling. I got my fair share of cross fit like activates on the rig and now I stay active by running at the park, playing coed softball a kickball. I ran my first and last half marathon... I would rather eat a cheeseburger than do that again. I enjoy playing all sports and I am awfully competitive. I had 3 fantasy football teams this year… I didn’t do so hot but hey there is always next year! Understatement: I love to be social. Not just happy hours and brunches but donating my time to a few of my favorite charities. I was a captain for the ms 150 this year and it was a challenge but I really enjoyed giving back. Karoline

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Canyon & Cedar Creek, Cottonwood, Liberty Kitchen, Little Woodrows, and Okra.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love a good cheese board. I am not going to lie that is one of my favorite things in the entire world!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for an offshore drilling contractor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am starting my Graduate degree in March of 2015.