Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KarolTx1983

31 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream as if you will love forever, live as if you will die today" enough said!

In her own words

I am originally from Fort Worth and moved to Houston about a year and a half ago so I'm still new to the area. I am a very independent woman who is looking for a man who is honest and up front. I think that honesty is a huge part in a relationship and the basic foundation of a healthy and successful relationship. That's the main think I'm looking for, oh and a sense of humor. I mean who wants to be around someone who doesn't like to laugh, right? I love to laugh and to make people around me laugh so I am usually a better match with someone who shares the same sense of humor. I am the type of girl who can handle the truth and doesn't mind dishing out the truth as well. I only have brothers and I grew up in a brutally honest family and would like the same honesty in a man. I am looking for a laid back guy who enjoys doing outdoor activites but can also just chill at home. I work out a lot and like to stay active. I basically live in the gym when I'm not at work or out with my friends. I feel like taking care of yourself is important. I would like to find a guy who loves to work out as much as I do. Although, I do have a very busy work schedule, when I do have time to myself I am perfectly ok with just relaxing. I seem to attract the kind of guys that are all wrong for me so I figured I would try something out of my element and a little different, so here I am. Oh and one last thing, if you're one of those guys that just wants a quick hook up or you're just looking for someone to send you dirty pics, please don't email me!! I'm not the girl for you! That's annoying and not what I'm looking for!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have an American Eskimo named Romeo who I love like he was my own son lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have what you would call "favorite places" but I do like to go out in downtown fort worth and very seldomly to the stockyards.

Favorite things

One of my favorite shows is Two and a Half Men and my favorite food is probably pot roast.

For fun

My biggest passion is the gym though, I'm there 6 days out of the week!! I like to be outdoors to and play in my truck. I'm not really a girly girl but I do look like one. I like to go to football games, baseball games, and oh yes, even hockey games.

Last read

The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half German and half Irish so you do the math.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference