Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am only going to live once and I am ready to live!

In her own words

My friends say I am a quirky personality with a love of conversation! I am a very active and social person so I love to go pretty much anywhere and having a great time. I don't need to constantly go out to have a good time with someone. Staying in and watching movies is always fun as long as I'm not alone! I have recently gotten into the "Insanity" workout and I have a love/hate relationship with it. I love the way it is making me look but I sure do hate the way it makes me feel afterwards! I have a major love of music so I would really like someone who shares at least an appreciation for music. I mostly listen to country and rock but I love most genres. I like to play tennis, even though I am not very good at it! I love to go fishing but I don't get the chance to do it often! Hopefully you like to as well and I will have a new fishing buddy. You could probably teach me more about it too! I like to try new drinks so I like to go to a bar occasionally but not every day. I love watching movies and my watch list is astronomical. I volunteer for different causes and I have a love to help others in need. I am looking for someone to be genuine and honest and someone to be, first off, my friend. I love to laugh so it is always nice to have someone who has a great since of humor. I can be really sarcastic so I hope you can take it and dish it right back! I don't like arrogance unless you're joking about it! I'm not going to deny my love for conversation so if you don't talk very much, you will once you meet me. I want to find someone who sees my strengths and finds inspiration from them and sees my weaknesses and sees opportunity, not failure. That's what I try to see in people. If you are not serious about dating and you just want someone to talk to for a little while, please don't message me. I do want to meet new people and I do understand that not everyone is going to be "something more" but I don't want to date just for something to do. I don't want to waste either of our time. I want a relationship eventually. I want someone who is going to want to take the time to get to know me fully and I want to get to know them and spend some of my free time with them. I am an open book so you can ask me anything and I will answer it the best I can and honestly. I'm looking forward to talking to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 14 year old brown chihuahua. Although, it seems he is getting whiter everyday in his older age. I love him more than anything even though he drives me crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love most movies and music. I'm a huge Big Bang Theory fan!! I feel can't live without my Nook Color now that I have one! When it comes to food, I love Mexican and Italian food. When I get the chance I love to go fishing.

For fun

I love to watch movies on my free time. Also playing tennis (not well) is something I do as frequently as I can. I enjoy taking long walks pretty much anywhere but it's always nice to go somewhere scenic!

Last read

Safe Haven, Three Weeks with My Brother, NIV Bible, Uglies Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a billing and coding clerk for a pediatric rehabilitation office where we specialize in giving different types of therapy to special needs children. It's very rewarding to get to make friends with so many children who are literally miracles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I like to say I'm a halfie! I'm half white, half Hispanic but I am so mixed. That's just the easy way to put it. I have Chinese and Native American as well as German, Irish, Scottish... you name it, I have it!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to an AG church. I prefer a more contemporary church but the one I am attending right now is more on the traditional side.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference