Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I understand that time is precious and honesty is the only pathway to a harmonious life.

In his own words

I understand we each create our own reality. Everything is truly attainable in this life, the choices ours, the consequences are both rewarding and liberating. I am optimistic about possibilities, both concrete and imaginary. Learning from my past, living in the present, enjoying a future to come. Time does not rewind or stop, that’s why we should honor and enjoy life each in our own meaningful way. Just live a happy thoughtfull life and share it with others. I am originaly from Los Angeles. I enjoy the company of my family and friends, and I'm always happy to meet new people ready to share the good vibes and fun times. Although life in LA has a pace of its own, breaking free and enjoying Mother Nature helps me maintain a healthy balance. One brings structure to my life, the other liberates it. A balanced approach is all that is needed to cultivate and enjoy the benefits of each. I enjoy traveling when possible, when necessary, or as often as the soul can be allowed to drift. My home is where you will find me from time to time, entertaining, cooking, discovering, teaching and loving my two girls. I am always mindful that to enjoy another’s company is to share only truths about ourselves, to understand and accept that we all share different life experiences. I am looking to meet someone complete, open to sharing their life, their passions and experiences. A pretty smile does brighten my day, a small guilty pleasure. Introduce me into your world, and I can do the same. With time and a bit of luck, who knows what is possible. A woman who understands that men are as complicated as they are. We all think and dream, no one said it would be easy, just fun, exciting and always mindful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I rescued a kitten I once found in my garage, I'm still learning how to care for a cat. Can't take her out for a jog or hike, maybe it's time for a dog?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, the Getty Center and local beaches and hiking trails. Venice BW, Runyon, Griffith park for a training hike or run. Silverlake to avoid traffic and rack up the miles. Rediscovered both Hermosa and Huntington. Local night life..

Favorite things

Yoga, museums, & Artwalk. Hiking, working out. Discovering new restaurants, bars & lounges. Basketball games @ staples center and LA live!

For fun

I made myself a promise to finally learn to surf. I have had a bit of success and have had a blast just trying. I have just fallen into my endless summer. If you can teach, give pointers or would like to learn alongside me... its summer time!

Last read

My twitter feed, my Flipboard, and tons of mail not including the countless magazines that come across my fingers. NYT, WSJ, Newsweek, Time magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed helping run a family business, can't live with them and cant live without them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference