Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 57-67 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe the best is yet to come. Would you like to be part of it? I'm passionate about music, learning new things and having fun.

In her own words

I'm a professional musician (a pianist who plays everything from Chopin to show music, film scores and jazz) with a wide range of other interests. I enjoy the outdoors, staying fit and having fun. Indoors, I'm a film buff who likes any well done film, domestic or foreign, that has a great storyline to it, especially if it also has a great soundtrack. It can be anything from a great romantic drama to science fiction or a great action movie like "Skyfall." I also love to read and have been a professional writer and editor as well as a musician. I'm looking for a kind, gentle, genuine and honest man who has similar interests and a positive outlook on life. If you've been a "seeker" all your life who questions mainstream viewpoints, so much the better. I have just one pet, a cat about five years old. He's ultra-affectionate and playful, like a big, overgrown kitten. My primary photo was taken December 7 at a charity event in my Summerlin community. The others were taken the same day. My paternal grandfather lived to be 105 in excellent health, so hopefully I've got some good genes going. :-) First date? Let's meet at a Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, or maybe at my community center for coffee....or for lunch if you like. I'm not interested in being wined and dined but in finding a partner to share my life with. Your income and assets aren't important to me. If you're sincere, genuine, enthused about life and share some of my interests, let's meet for coffee or frozen yogurt and see if we might share the road ahead. The best may be yet to come if we're open to it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Horses

I have just one pet, a fully grown, wonderful male cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks Canyon, the Valley of Fire, Mount Charleston, E-String Jazz Club, Smith Center or UNLV for great concerts.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Any film score by John Williams or Legrand; movies like Sarah's Key and Cinema Paradiso (I love the longer, recently released director's cut that finally shows what became of the producer's first love); great jazz or Chopin; my wonderful, goofy cat.

For fun

I like good movies with great soundtracks, and I Iove to explore ancient mysteries like how the pyramids were built, or just escape into a great story, either in print on on screen. Would like to try gold prospecting and exploring local ghost towns.

Last read

I'm reading "Turn Right at Machu Picchu," and will read anything by Graham Hancock, Bill Bryson or Ray Kurzweil. I subscribe to the New York Times and love to relax with the Sunday paper at Starbucks. Want to meet me for coffee? Email me now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I'm a pianist and play the kind of music you hear in the Bellagio lobby on the grand pianos there. I also have some students, both children and adults.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Great Lakes area. My paternal grandfather lived to age 105 in good health.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
With 200 billion stars in the Milky Way Galaxy alone, and 200 billion KNOWN galaxies, how can anyone believe Earth is the only planet to have intelligent life? There may be civilizations far more advanced than ours, and far more peaceloving as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a strong student in both music and academics. But most of what I consider important, I've learned since I graduated. :-)