Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KarlyA8

27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles of Osseo, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Minnesota nice girl looking for a nice guy ;)

In her own words

Well, hello there. I would say that I have a big heart, often to a fault, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I may not be the most outspoken of individuals, but I am an open book if you ask. There is rarely a time when there isn't a smile on my face. Maybe a tad easily entertained at times, but I also genuinely love to laugh and enjoy the small pleasures in life. I am very kind and caring person with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor- I love to laugh. I am a vegetarian/vegan and love to explore around this area for new options and places to check out. Huge music lover. Concert junkie. Graphic designer. Travel dreamer. Turning into a cat lady ;) Outdoorsy gal. Animal lover. Sci-fi nerd at times. Slightly shy, although I like to refer to myself as mysterious. When it comes to what I am looking for, I would say I am just looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy the little things in life. Watching a movie together at home, hanging out with family and friends, getting lost in a park for hours, or heading out to watch some live music... I like to have fun and I am open for experiencing new things. Animal lovers with a tolerance for tofu have a leg up ;) I am very interested in living a healthy lifestyle, and I would love to share this passion and exploration for health and new food options to try.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one rescue cat, named Budders :) He is a chatty little fella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Elm Creek Park in Maple Grove, can't go wrong with over 50 mi of new trails. I also love to visit anywhere in Uptown and catch a good show, First Ave, the Cabooze... Really wherever. I am eager to start to explore the summer music scene downtown.

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

It's always Sunny, The New Girl, Paranormal shows. I like punk rock, alternative, and bluegrass music.. and a little 80's and 90's is always fun here and there. Healthy living is very important, and I am acclimating to the vegan/vegetarian lifestyle

For fun

I absolutely love listening to live music. There is a unique thrill there that I find extremely incomparable. Family and friends are my world, so I love to spend time with the best :) I also love being outdoors, hiking is a definite favorite.

Last read

I am not a huge reader, although I have recently started to dabble in a range of books suggested by my roommates. Latest reads would probably the "Forks over Knives," the "Engine 2 Diet," or other vegan cookbooks/healthbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently a graphic designer and marketing coordinator at a business, marketing and technology firm out of Rochester, MN. I also have 3 freelance clients I design for on a monthly basis, from home office, so I like to stay busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, although I am not sure how I feel about religion in general. I believe there may be some sort of higher power, although I am not a fan of institutionalized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college