Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my entire profile. Don't just look at my picture. :)

In her own words

About me: I own a boutique beauty business, exercise 5-6 days a week, have a small dog and am super family oriented. When I'm not running my business I am out and about socializing with my girlfriends, eating out, happy hour, working out or spending time with my sisters. I am also an aunt to the most beautiful little girl who I love spending time with and spoiling. What I'm looking for: A great companion. I have a lot of fun at bars but the men I meet in that scenario are just not for me at this point in my life and career. I want a man that is hard working, ambitious, honest, kind, sweet and humble. He also wants a family someday and lives a goal oriented life. A "go-getter" who is never a couch potato. He doesn't need a woman to motivate him because he can motivate himself. My ideal man lives a healthy lifestyle, can go out for a nice dinner or stay in and cook at home. I have met men on this site who are looking for a casual hook up and that is just not what I'm about.Ultimately I want someone who is genuine. I'm not fake and I don't do well with cocky men who are fake. I am pretty down to earth and am looking for someone as grounded and ambitious as I am. Hope he's out there! If I haven't scared you away please send an email. ;) Good luck to you on your match journey.. Please no one older than age 40 and if you don't live in LA I'm not interested. Sorry but I work a lot and having someone near by is important. Working & visiting LA often does not count as living in LA.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the North Shore, Oahu. Have traveled quite a bit outside of the US to Europe and Central America. As far as hot spots in LA: I love to try new restaurants and bars in the south bay and west side of LA.

Favorite things

Sushi and my fitness routine. I wake up at 5am six days a week just so I can get my gym time in and endorphin high going for the rest of the day. Ideally my match would be into working out too.

For fun

Happy Hour, exercising, hiking, shopping, traveling, spending time with family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a boutique beauty business in the south bay
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree