Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just a girl looking for her Robert Petrie...

In her own words

Hello fella's the name is Rachel. I say these words a lot: awesome, amazing, epic, and rad. I tend to be pretty blunt. I figure honesty is the best policy. I don't have time for bs and won't put up with any. Who has the time? I have nothing to hide or try to be something i am not. I'm past that stage of my life where i feel like i have to be super cool so all the cool kids will like me. I am super nerdy and silly. I laugh at my own jokes because sometimes i am the only one that gets them. And that's OK! I can be crass and sometimes inappropriate especially with my sense of humor. I never miss an opportunity to make a misogynistic joke. I'm female so therefore i am allowed! I'm super sarcastic and it's just upsetting how most folks just don't appreciate it. I am known to have a quick wit. I get super excited sometimes and my brain works faster than my mouth or vice versa. I love to take day trips when my schedule allows it.I like to go to other towns and check out the thrift stores. I would love to travel one day but it's just not in the cards for me right now. I try to stick to the reality of my situation. Movies are my escape from reality. I try to live life one day at a time. I believe expectations are premeditated resentments. I would love to be more nature friendly but i hang out with a lot of nerds so hopefully will help me get out of my comfort zone. I can be a lady, but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. Don't worry fella's Laura Petrie is my idol! (If you get the reference you my friend are amazing!) I'm always on the go so i spend a lot of my time driving. Distance is not a problem. I am a hopeless romantic and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. If that scares you, well there is no need to waste anymore time reading about lil ol me. One of my favorite past times is rocking out to crappy pop music especially in the car (helps the time go by). By crap pop music i mean like Disney pop that just probably should never have been created. My top 3 favorite bands are: Oasis, The Beatles, and The Clash (in that order). Yea, i got a thing for the Brits! One of my favorite music genre's is psychobilly. I mean they sing mostly about love and monsters. HELLO MCFLY! Perfect combination for this lady! I love me some Elvis and anything pretty much from his era. I am a movie nerd. I will geek out over anything especially the classics and action movies. The Thin Man series is some of the best Noir of its time. Frankenstein is probably my all time favorite movie. Alfred Hitchcock is my favorite director. Hands DOWN! Holy Jebus! I love me some action movies.The Expendable's are just 100% genius my hats off to Stallone for making those gems! Die Hard is my favorite Christmas movie. Every time, i watch Harvey James Stewart's character makes me cry. Beautiful movie. I'm sensitive and grow empathy for characters in movies and shows. Maybe that's odd but i love it. Right now i am in love with the shows Warehouse 13, Magic City, and Boardwalk Empire. Two favorite books are: Frankenstein and The Great Gatsby (Both beautiful stories) I love reading anything on the gangster's from the 20's-30's. My family, dogs, and friends are my life! I would take a bullet for any one of them, especially my dogs. I have an amazing niece and nephew they keep this auntie on her toes but is so worth it. My family is pretty much all in VA so that's more than likely where i will stay planted. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, but will also introduce me into new things. Someone who is laid back and easy going. However, it'd be awesome if said person nerds out over things they enjoy. There is a time and place for serious, but can always make time for silliness. I have my life pretty together and looking for someone who does as well. It'd be ideal to find someone who is an adult and silly at the same time. Balance of both would be pretty awesome. If you want to know anything further just send me a mess

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Clash is a long hair german shepherd and Greta B aka BB is a hound/shep x. They are my heart. Clash is a mama's boy no doubt about that. BB is a pretty shy but she warms up to people eventually.

Favorite things

Walking the pups around the neighborhood, cooking for people, catching classic movies on the big screen whenever i find a theater showing them. Learning fun facts about random things. The internet is the best thing.

For fun

Relax! I hang out with my pups, have dinner parties for friends, hit the theaters for whatever catches my fancy, go to shows, love going outt eat and trying new tasty treats. I watch WWE with my best friend esp RAW. DON'T JUDGE!

Last read

Last read was a book about the Valentine's Day Massacre. The history of gangsters and the prohibition era fascinates me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a dog groomer and i also am one of the managers at the shop i work at. I love my job! I have unbelievable patience for the pups and plan to do it for the rest of my life and hope one day to start my own mobile grooming business. One day!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Is awesome considered an ethnicity? Because that about sums me up!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there is something out there bigger than me. I just choose not to define it. I believe nothing happens on accident. We don't have to like it or understand it. Just accept that is how things are supposed to go.I know i'm not in control.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college