Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." Dr. Seuss

In her own words

While I am studying for a graduate degree, I have a career in education, and when the time permits I do some acting aside. (Not too much anymore, but I enjoy arts in general). My friends call me a trouble-maker, sometimes an instigator... and all of that is true about me. I like to learn, I think that is my favorite hobby in life, whatever it is, if it’s learning, I’m enjoying the ride. I enjoy going out, meeting new friends, and experiencing new things. Originally from Guatemala, I have lived in the DC area for over 7 years now, have a great life, close friends, and am happy about pursuing my dreams. My ideal match would be someone who enjoy's life, is ambitious, know's who he is, has good values, and can share my curiosity about life, learning, and new experiences. I am pretty open in terms of what comes out of my time on Match. Whether it be a new friend, or the love of my life, I just look forward to meeting new people. If you can handle a latina, who is hard working, doesn't like games, enjoys a little craziness, and has an open heart, I would love to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My housemate has a dog and I adore her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kennedy Center, local theaters, Eastern Market, coffee shops, vineyards. Anything close to the water, historical places. Anything outdoors ;) and anything where you can enjoy the nature.

Favorite things

Love biking. I love cooking and baking ;) I enjoy practice meditation and yoga. My favorites shows are the Bing Bang Theory, How I met your mother, The daily show, comedy central etc. I like to dance, but you don't have to be a dancer.

For fun

Yoga, meditation, biking, dancing tango, (I’m learning), running, hiking, museums, reading, traveling, watching comedy. Outdoor and cultural activities, traveling and of curse theater. Anything that is enjoyable.

Last read

New York Times as usual and a bunch of textbooks, sorry nothing fun for you guys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student and I work part time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Impossible to explain in few sentences. But I am open.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Half way on my master program now.