Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 100 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Live, laugh and love!!

In her own words

About me? Well, I am friendly and I have a charming personality so they say! I can be shy at first but I do open up once I'm comfortable. My friends find it hard to believe that I'm shy but I really am. I consider myself as a kind, humble and down to earth person. Im adventurous and always up to trying something new. I love to travel and explore new places. Weekend getaways are always fun.. I like the nightlife in small dosages! Not into going to clubs or lounges all the time. I like to do different things like comedy clubs, shows, dining out, etc.. I also like being outdoors and nature. I love camping trips, horseback riding, rafting, jet skiing, riding my bike. Things I enjoy to do depends on the season, the weather or where I am in the world.. I like to take care of myself and keep myself busy. Recently, started taking Mosaic art classes and I really enjoy it. I also enjoy those snowy and rainy days when I can just stay warm and cozy at home, order food, watch a movie and relax! My career is a very big part of my life and I feel that it's something I was meant to do. I love working with children and giving them a chance at getting a good education. I wouldn't trade my job for anything else!! What I like and what I'm looking for??? I like the old fashion, romantic, gentlemen type guy... I also like good conversations and someone who can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who is fun, loving, passionate, affectionate, attentive, romantic, not judgmental and can be my best friend. I want to be with someone who shares similar interests. Someone who has time to invest in having a meaningful relationship.. I value communication, respect and honesty. At this point in my life I'm looking to enjoy life with someone absolutely amazing!! I want to be with someone who enjoys life, is optimistic, loves to travel and knows what he wants, is not afraid of commitment and wants to make a family someday before I'm too old! Lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have one cat... Although, I love my cat I have always been a dog person. But, I love and respect all animals even the meanest and not so attractive ones... I also have two small baby turtles that I adopted early this year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to vistit Hawaii or Australia. My favorite places I have visited are the Galapagos in Ecuador, Honduras, Puerto Rico, Dominican Rep. Montreal, San Franscisco, Germany and Paris. Always enjoy my weekend getaways to Upstate NY and NJ.

Favorite things

The color green, laying under a warm blanket and watching a movie on a rainy or snowy day, going shopping, vacations, coffee, good food (i eat just about anything), animals, traveling, video games, driving my car on the weekends...

For fun

I enjoy drinking a good cup of coffee in the mornings and the sun. I like jet skiing, the outdoors, camping, biking, relaxing at home, drinking a glass of wine, watching movies or listening to music, traveling, trying different foods, shopping,

Last read

Everyday with Rachel Ray, free Metro newspaper I get whenever I ride the subway and various children books I read to my students..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher and also do Evaluations...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Latina! Love my culture! Great tasting food and good music;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
I come from a Catholic family.... I go to church a few times a year. I believe in God and I'm thankful for everything I have in my life and I respect other religions and beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. in Special Education B.A. Psychology