Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed. -Carl Jung

In her own words

Wow. Uhh, about me: Well, I was born and raised in Texas so I'm a southern girl at heart. I moved to NYC right out of college because it's the greatest city in the world! But I still say "y'all" all the time. =) I love to learn; I love to laugh; I love to love. I would like to think I'm pretty open minded. Ethically driven, for sure. I'm fairly feisty and outspoken. Things I enjoy: art, watching sports (particularly college sports), being outdoors, reading, camping, gardening, research, skeet shooting, movies, museums, concerts, the theater, comedy shows, dancing, cooking, Jackie Chan, googling random things, giggling, recognizing irony, being slightly crafty, being slightly nerdy, meditating, random outbursts of interpretive dancing, miniature golf, theology, looking at the stars, wondering, being inspired, yoga, balancing, understanding reality without judgement, avoiding superficiality, riding bikes, apples-to-apples, beer and wine, good music, going out to different venues, karaoke (after a certain amount of imbibing, of course), making new friends, giving what I can when I can, enjoying LIFE!! What am I looking for?.... Description words that come to mind: witty, intelligent, curious, passionate (about something), loyal, grounded, honest (this one is kind of a big deal ;), aware of the world around them, kind, strong (metaphysically speaking), fair, a gentleman, an adventurer, a conqueror, an outdoorsman, a visionary, a motivator, a rationalist, a problem solver, someone who can handle responsibilities with composure, someone dependable, someone who can laugh when it hits the fan, so to speak. Someone who is good. Someone with a good heart and character.... That's kind of a lot, right? Lol, I aspire to be the aforementioned in my own way, so I guess maybe that's why I search for these qualities in others. But the great thing about life is that it's so much bigger and better than I could ever imagine. So, while I do have expectations for myself and who I am and how I interact with those around me, I generally try my best not to put that on other people. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals so much, I don't even eat any of them. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I've never seen an episode of the jersey shore or the kardasians. Yes, I'm serious.

Last read

The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera; Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk; Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Like many other transplants, I moved to New York to become a BroadwaySTAR... I ended up in modeling *cough* bar tending until one day, I decided health insurance is pretty cool. Now I'm an executive assistant at a very successful private equity firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral