Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KariB1978

36 year old woman | Loveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Likes to laugh ; )

In her own words

Hard working, active, independent, fun single mom of two who just happens to be looking for a like minded, upbeat, energetic man with a good sense of humor to spend time with on occasion. I like to do just about anything outdoors from camping, boating, and fishing to snow skiing, hiking, and bike riding. I enjoy exercising on a daily basis but do also have a diehard need to snuggle up in bed or on the couch and watch my shows. I do work a lot which is probably the main reason I decided to join the site, also I just don't seem to get out socially enough to meet that many new single people. I don't go out "clubbing" every weekend and don't spend a whole lot of time hanging out in bars. Not that I won't occasionally go out with the girls or happy hour with a group of friends, but it's just not my cup of tea to do it every night or weekend. I love sports of all kinds especially basketball, football, and baseball. I would much rather go to a game of some kind than a wine tasting. I also enjoy NASCAR (been to several races all over the country). My guilty pleasure is WWE wrestling, mainly because my kids love it and I grew up watching it with my brother. I absolutely love to cook and am always looking for new recipes to try. I like what I do for a living, where I live, what car I drive, have a great relationship with my kids/family and have a great group of supportive, funny, interesting friends...so basically everything is peachy keen except for having a partner to share it with. I would love to meet someone with the same interests but it isn't really a must that we share everything in common, just a few basics. I am also open to trying new things and going exciting places. I am somewhat shy at first and don't tend to make the first move, but once you get to know me it's like night and day. If you are interested in hanging out or just connecting online drop me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I do have quite a few animals 3 dogs, 3 cats (2 indoor 1 outdoor) and a Turtle named Ninja (who is living indoors until spring). I love all my animals, actually had most of them a very long time and raised them since they were born.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to is Key West, FL (I also love Vegas, Panama City). Locally I enjoy going to the zoo, Kings Island, Newport on the Levee, and just about anywhere there is fun to be had.

Favorite things

I like country music, but I am really into all music in general and really like live bands of any kind. I like to watch The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, and Dallas, but my favorite is anything on Food Network (love some Paula Deen)

For fun

I am pretty active in general and with two kids I am all over the place on a regular basis with games, practices, recitals, etc. I enjoy working out the boxing gym, playing/watching sports, boating when the weathers nice, and hanging out with my kids

Last read

I read Women's Health magazine every month. The last book I read was Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me. Don't have too much time to read on a regular basis so typically books are reserved for vacations, at the beach or on a plane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have worked for the same company going on 8 years which manages telecom communication expenses and business processes for large and small businesses. I am currently a supervisor of a small procurement department at our office in Maineville, OH
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a practicing Catholic, but I had been raised Catholic however now I am really spiritual but don't attend a specific church on a regular basis
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference