Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is harder than finding Waldo....

In her own words

My name is Karlee. I am honest, funny, slightly quirky, and I really love burritos. I am a big old nerd and I love books. I can also frequently be found baking, watching movies, working out, and hanging out outside. I have a dog and she is my favorite little buddy. I pretty much just want someone awesome. Haha. I mean, ya know. I am fairly open and honest. Lying is silly and my brain doesn't understand why so many people do it. Working out is pretty important to me. I work out a lot, but I will forever be curvy. Life gets pretty boring without sarcasm and a sense of humor, so I would love to find someone that could keep up with some witty banter. I think the most important things to me in another person are honesty, sense of humor, easy-going, fun, and nice. I know we all say we want a nice boy, but some of us actually do! Haha. If you are just looking to get some action, you really should get on a free website, because it's silly to pay for it! So yeah. I am actually looking for a person to keep around, hopefully you are too! Side bar: I know there are a lot of awesome girls on here, but that doesn't make a single one of them disposable. Please be respectful. I am saying this for everyone! :) I don't really know what else to say here, so if you'd like to know something, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I only have one dog, but I live with 2 others. I love them all.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Rockport Reservoir, Keys on Main, Johnnie's, Dive Bars, Movies in the park, Brewvies, San Rafael Swell, Zions National Park, Park City

Favorite things

I love lots of music! Band of Horses is my favorite of all time. I just really hate country music. I love mexican food the most. I love reading. I am pretty great at making desserts!

For fun

Movies, Books, Talk, play with my dog, live music

Last read

Black Hole... a graphic novel, but I forgot who it's by...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school