Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
From Mexico With Love!!

In her own words

Hi, I'm from the north of Mexico born and raised. I moved to the US 2 years ago and I recently arrived to California, I was living in Scottsdale but the company I work for transferred me here to San Jose. So far I do like it, is a beautiful place with a gorgeous weather and so many places to see. I’m pretty new to the area so there are lots of places where I want to go. I consider myself a very happy person; I have a fabulous family and very good friends, but we all need to find that person to share our life with, so here I am. In my free time I like to go to the movies, hangout with friends, watch a sport event, dinners at home, etc.. I love to travel; I like to see new places. I have had the opportunity to be in different countries either for vacation, work or studies and each place has been a great experience. And there are so many places I want to visit or many others where I would like to go back for vacation. I like outdoor activities, I love kayaking and that’s something I want to start doing again here in California. I like to go camping, hiking, or just to spend the day at the mountains. I love the beach and I try to spend at least one week per year on a beach in Mexico (warm water lol). As well I like to go out and have dinner in a restaurant or go dancing, but I also enjoy staying home and cook dinner and watch a movie. I’m looking to meet new friends but as well I’m looking that person to share my life with. For me honesty and respect are essential. Well if you want to know more let me know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach but I also enjoy camping, and traveling to big cities. I like to discover new places. Copper Canyon, Cancun, Paris, Rome,.... There are lot of places that I like.

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, kayaking, I like to read, trips to the beach or to the mountains, I like camping. But I also enjoy the cities, museums, movies, theater. I like to cook and I love sushi.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, go out to have dinner, meet with friends, watch a sport game, read a good book, stay home and watch a movie or have dinner. I like outdoor sports, but more important I love to Travel!!

Last read

Market Analysis for my work and The rescue of Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral