Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth it :)

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as genuine, loyal, funny, generous and when I love - I love with everything I've got. I'm very easy going, and can adapt to any sort of lifestyle. I treat others how I would want to be treated, and expect the same from whomever I'm dating. I'm looking for a 'forever' love...not a 'right now' fling. So if your profile states you are tired of the games - please be ready to back that up. I like to get my hands into all sorts of 'work'. I tend to stay pretty busy but will always make time for someone who interests me. I currently teach Kickboxing/MMA classes, blog about fitness/life/photography, photograph newborns, children, weddings (& more!), personal train clients, design clothing promoting positivity, interior design & am getting back into swimsuit/lingerie/fitness modeling. I will try anything once! I love to travel. I also love to read & write. As an FYI - spelling is important to me.. please know the difference between your & you're / to & too / there, their & they' ;) I participate in any sport that's available to me. Weightlifting, crossfit, surfing, softball/baseball, soccer, beach volleyball, MMA, etc. I love watching sports, too. I can do fitness activities all day, and then either get dressed up & enjoy a nice glass of wine at night, or have a beer while watching a movie at home. I have very high hopes & standards - honesty is one of them. I'm big on communication. I've seen all different kinds of relationships fail because of the lack of verbal skills. Texts/calls throughout the day go a long way with me. I like to feel important - i think that in a relationship, your partner should always be at the forefront of your mind. I know exactly what I'm looking for, and have settled in the past. The bar is set really high...but I promise I'm worth it :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats - one is a purebred bengal, and the other I rescued (he was living in the trees behind a restaurant)!

Favorite hot spots

I've had the privilege of traveling around the United States & Turkey, and am finally broadening my horizon & heading to Italy this summer for 18 days.

Favorite things

TION lifestyle, The Walking Dead, The Voice, New York Yankees, watching any type of sport - live, fitness, any physical activity, exploring new places, traveling, bonfires, day drinking & relaxing, sleeping, laughing & paying it forward.

For fun

I enjoy engaging in fitness activities alone or with friends, being outdoors, experiencing new things, and crossing things off on my bucket list.

Last read

How to speak Italian. haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm sort of a 'Jane of all trades' and am able to make a decent living by doing the things that I love.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral