Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry. Someday you'll find that person who is perfect for you. They can't hide forever. We have satellites." - WTNV

In her own words

Hello there. I like to think of myself as down-to-earth, caring, imaginative, and self-inquisitive. I spend a lot of time with all things related to self development (books, blogs, YouTube vids, podcasts, etc). Last year, I decided to go vegan. However, on occasion, I'll have eggs and dairy. And I don't demonize people who eat meat — everyone is on a different path and that one is just not mine. I went vegan simply to live healthier and more vibrant life and I don't regret it making the change. Lately, I've made it a priority to practice talking to strangers like they're already my friends. Talking wasn't my strong suit growing up so now I'd like to be more eloquent. I'm slowly but surely learning to play the ukulele. I enjoy cartoons and animation (probably more so than the average adult) especially anything made by Pendleton Ward and Don Hertzfeldt. Quite honestly, the reason I started the ukulele is because of the catchy tunes from Adventure Time, Pendelton Ward's first show. I think my passion for art and design lead me to a career where I plan, build, and animate ads — it's fun (mostly) and I'm really glad my job is this way :) I tend to listen to podcasts. One of the podcasts I most look forward to is Welcome to Night Vale. If you haven't listened to it, its creepy, funny, smart, sad, and philosophical all at the same time. It's creepy enough to make you paranoid but funny enough to disregard it. That is, until your alone at night with your thoughts. Anyway, my other go-to podcasts are the Make Shift Happen Show with Dean Dwyer and Two Gomers Run for Their Lives. Both insightful, brilliant, and hilarious at times. So, this is me. I'm into self improvement, natural health, creating happiness, and doing my best to live the best life possible. If you're kinna similar, send me an email. If you're shy, send me a wink. If you're unimpressed, take a good hard look at yourself in the mirror (just kidding!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Despite my dander allergies, I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks, Angelica Kitchen, Cafe Orlin, the second floor of Peels, rooftops during sunset, outside anywhere during sunrise.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, Rushmore Music: Chairlift, Ra Ra Riot, Vampire Weekend TV: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Community, Party Down, Adventure Time Food: Brunch, green juices, chocolate

For fun

I enjoy books, blogs, podcasts, YouTube vids on self improvement, nutrition, becoming more loving. I don't know if this is "fun" but lately I've been super passionate about detoxing but I won't get too into the details on a dating profile haha.

Last read

"May Cause Miracles" by Gabrielle Bernstein. Currently reading "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown. So far I'm loving it — very insightful regarding vulnerability and how it relates to love and leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an interactive graphic designer who works on animated, interactive ads.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
I'm filipino, however, I grew up in Virginia Beach, VA. So I consider myself more immersed in American culture than anything else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Virginia Commonwealth University with a degree in graphic design. The arts program is more awesome than words can say.