Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
I prefer warmer people than warmer weather. You can be in a warm climate but with cold people, it's still a snow storm.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is interested in a real honest friendship. If the friendship develops into something more, I welcome it. I'm honest, loyal, big heart, some say sarcastic..but the funny kind. I give my everything to the people i love. Friends are family. Likes: laughter, honesty, all kinds of music, running, rain, snuggles, driving around, horror movies, tea, big hearts, intelligence, dancing, naps, late night talks, sea food, my bed, leftovers, feminists, tattoos. Dislikes: Lies, calories, spiders, bullies, black coffee, traffic, ignorance, cold showers, selfishness, checking voice mails, republicans, broken promises.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to dinner with friends, but mostly staying in, having people over or going over to a friend's house just to hang out. I don't have a favorite hot spot, I like trying new things and places.


ATI College of Health, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My music taste ranges so much. I love everything, so really depends on my mood. The only concerts I've been to lately were Lady Gaga shows. Tv shows and movies - anything with strong female leads. Horror and suspense probably my favorite genres.

For fun

Going to the movie theater, Love horror movies. Hmm quiet nights watching a movie in bed with someone special is always nice. Spending time with friends, doing anything and everything.

Last read

The perks of being a wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Diagnostic ultrasound.