Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone for the beach?

In her own words

Hi out there! I'm Kerry :) Just to tell you a little bit about myself: I am an independent, hard working, funny, loyal person who loves to have a good time. I love laughing and making other people laugh too. I can admittedly be a little bit of a smart ass (I'm not that bad) but that's all part of the charm ;). My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them. If there is anything to do with the ocean- I'm there. I'm one of those people most at home on a boat out in the middle of the water with good food, a good book, and good company. Oh and SCUBA Diving is one of my favorite hobbies- I've been within feet of bull sharks and all I want to do is go back and find some more! What I'm looking for is someone who knows how to have a good time but also knows when to be serious. A sense of humor is definitely a must. Someone is kind, caring- just a genuine nice guy :) Now its your turn to say hi back!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab, 2 Oscar cichlids, 2 tiger barbs, 2 catfish, and an algae eater. It's safe to say I love my fish tanks (haha)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, San Diego, Playa Del Carmen I love exploring new places!!


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

Music: Ilike everything. Really. TV: Psych and Glee Food: Uh how bout dessert? Cheesecake anyone? Movies: Comedies (Jim Carey :)) I'll admit that I am a Harry Potter Fan!

For fun

Movies, Baseball Games (YANKEES!), Any sporting event really, Traveling, Cooking, I'm up for anything really

Last read

The Other End of the Leash



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have 2 jobs. The first is a science educator at an aquarium. I'm also a certified pet trainer in a PetSmart store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and Scottish- things can get a little crazy!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference