Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A little firecracker with the biggest heart ;)

In her own words

I'm a laid back kinda gal that loves Life & try to find as much joy in each day as I can ~ luv the outdoors ~ camping , hiking, snow mobiling , Bon Fires ~ Life's too short Have fun !! ~ I enjoy watching sports Football , baseball to Hockey go Black Hawkies !! My family grew up in Lockport , Ny so I have to support Patrick Kane :) !! ~ To having a drink at a local bar it's the company your with that makes it fun ~ To Spending quiet nights at home watching Movies just cuddling just being with Someone U care about ~ I love working out But lately I have been a little lazy lima bean .. I work in the Medical field ~ FT as a Medic / FireFighter for over 16 years ~ yes the EMS world ~ I love my job its not just a job it's a calling ! ~ The best thing ever is to know Ur helping someone ~ Remember the 3 digits 911 :) ~ Were not just Ambulance Rescue drivers lol ~ u have to have a sense of humor at times with this career ~ I hear all the time i have one of the biggest hearts ~ Im 100 % German & yes stubborn as u can get but in a good way ;) ~ Just looking for a guy to be who he is !! ~ I accept everyone for who they are ~ We all have flaws but that's how we roll ~ I'm not not here to judge u ~ Someone who will not play Mind Games ~ Tired of the game playing .. I dont have time for any Drama have enough trauma I deal with with everyday ~ Communication is key :) someone whos Sweet , Kind, A romantic at heart ~ Close to their Family & friends , A great sense of humor a major plus ! ~ And btw if ur looking for just a fling im def not the girl for u but I hope u find her though * No hate there If that's what ur looking for ~ Just want to meet have fun & see where it can go ~ If anything u gained a new friend ~ Hope to hear from u :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything ! With good company how could u not ??? ... Northern Wisconsin , Down town Naperville , Comedy clubs etc ~

Favorite things

Favorite colors is Pink ... watching storms ..The Daily show with John Stewart , The Stephen Cobert show .. Anything Scarey don't worry I will protect u :P luv Ghost Hunting Waverly place .... Wineries

For fun

Looking for my partner in crime that is equally as Dope :P jk ~ Luv the outdoors all seasons luv storms :) ~ BBQ'S...but can't BBQ worth anything can u help me lol ~ Relaxing by a fire or on the deck with friends ~ Bean Bag tossin

Last read

Nothing yet let me get back to ya :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
A FT medic / Firefighter ~ thanks for the correction there buddy !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Presbyterian :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference