Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh. I love to love. I love my family. I'm looking for someone who complements me, a relationship where we both can grow.

In her own words

Hi :) I believe myself to be a very caring, reliable, and hard-working individual. I have definitely worked for everything that I have and try not to take anything for granted. Family is very important to me; and I strongly believe that you have to take care of the ones that you love. I really enjoy movies, especially action, suspense, comedy, horror, and sci-fi. Whether it be going to the movie theatre or watching a movie at home on the couch, I’m good. I also really enjoy going to Broadway plays; I’ve even been to a couple of gospel plays, too. I don’t watch much TV; but I love The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, NCIS, and American Ninja Warrior. I love sports. I played basketball and soccer; however, I love watching tennis, track & field, gymnastics, baseball, volleyball, and football as well. I usually try to go to a couple of Bengal’s and Reds games every year. Oh, and I won my first fantasy football championship this past season! I am very ambitious and am always looking for ways to become a better person. And, I am looking for someone who has the same attitude about life. After re-reading my “About Me” section, the “I’s” are a little over-whelming. I would love to hear more about “you”. So, send me an email please : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have a Yorkie/Shih tzu mix. She's adorable :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a specific favorite "Hot Spot"; however, I enjoy going new places. I have been to the Bahamas and Australia. I would love to do more traveling!

Favorite things

Thank goodness for Red Box! I love movies and will basically give any movie a chance for $1. But, there are definitely movies that should be seen at the theatre. I cannot wait until "The Dark Knight Rises" comes out. I'm pretty excited!

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. Whether it is going out to eat, watching TV or a movie, or playing a game (including board games, cards, sports, the Wii), I just enjoy being in good company.

Last read

I bought a Kindle Touch last November. I loved it so much that I got one for my mom and niece, too. I love to read. Dan Brown is one of my favorite authors. I just finished a book called "The Four Horsemen" by Ben Sussman. It was awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree