Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and the world smile with you. :)

In her own words

Talking about myself is not something I am very good at. I am a single mother of two beautiful daughters. They are the reason I am who I am. I have been told I have a great personality and am fun to be around. I am loyal to those around me and am very much a care giver. I like to make sure those around me are comfortable and at ease. I can mend and mold into pretty much any situation. I like long conversation. I don't know what my hobbies would be. I enjoy sports, reading, watching movies and just hanging out. I have a very close relationship with my ex-husband's family and that is something that will never change. Once family, always family is something I live by. His fiance doesn't approve, but frankly I couldn't care less. I am sure this can be a bit off putting, but understand that I have been in his family for half of my life. It's not easy to just walk away. At this point I am another family member to them as well. I'm not the ex-anything, I'm family. It takes maturity to accept the relationship that I have with them. My IPOD ranges from show tunes to rap to country to lots of rock. I just enjoy music in the background. It doesn't matter what it is. I enjoy live music and cover bands at small venues. I would like someone who can handle children and the challenges they can present. Understand that these girls come first in my life, even before me. I also need someone who can be comfortable by my side no matter which part of my "family" I am with. I'm looking for someone who doesn't want to rush into anything, but is okay letting nature take it's course.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My girls and I have 2 cats, 2 frogs and a large tank of fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm fairly open with music. I love pretty much anything except rap. I enjoy medical and crime dramas. With food, I enjoy mexian food, chinese food, japanese food and monogolian. I'm easy to please in this department.

For fun

I love movies, going to watch live bands. I love the arts. . .symphonies, ballets, operas and other similar activities.

Last read

I've just started reading "Dead Witch Walking". I enjoy series books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm the office manager and surgery technician at a small animal veterinary clinic. I've been at this for almost 18 years and I've loved every minute of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
As far as my heritage goes, I'm just now learning what I am. From what I'm finding, I'm Irish and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school