Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-39


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I run with scissors

In her own words

I'd say I'm kindhearted, independent, intelligent, passionate, classy and have a good sense of humor. I like traveling and doing things outdoors. I work in the healthcare field so sometimes I work nights/weekends so I really like to make the most of my time when Im off work. I'm looking for someone who is energetic, motivated, spontaneous, and likes to enjoy the moment. I tend to be drawn to people that are honest, fun, passionate and genuine. Im sure my profile is somewhere generic with the exception of the "headline" but not saying too much on here on purpose. Hopefully you can get to know me more. I'm not that great with first dates-- I'd rather just jump right to the second. I feel like I have a lot to give and have a lot to share with someone if its the right person. I love: - sitting on my balcony with a glass of wine watching the city - having coffee in bed ( this NEVER happens though!) - having brunch with my girlfriends on our random weekdays off - fashion: basically realized I have a passion for it after already set in a career so now a big hobby of mine.( yes, this means I like to shop-- what girl doesn't?!) - High heels (rarely get to wear them anymore b/c most of my friends are short) - a 'good morning' text -first date jitters: b/c I'm hopeful... -second date jitters: b/c I actually like the guy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old pug named Peanut

Favorite hot spots

Dandelion Market, NoDa Brewery, Common Market, Whiskey Warehouse, Whitewater Center


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Cooking, dining, kayaking, paddling boarding, yoga, live music

For fun

I like to enjoy a bottle of wine with friends, be outdoors, go kayaking, boating or paddle boarding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree