Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles of Greenwood, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to Love, Love to Live

In her own words

I love spending time with family and friends. I am hard-working, caring, easy-going, and sometimes funny. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is kind, caring, and who shares similar values. I want someone who is fun, and makes me laugh. Must love dogs :) I am not great at describing myself, so here are some things that I love in no particular order to give you a little insight: the beach, my dog Andie, the color turquoise, the Eiffel Tower, tennis, glitter, diet dr. pepper, wearing black (in a very non gothic way), watching football, sunshine, good quotes, romantic comedies, the ocean, weddings, good book on a winter day by a fire, the start of a new season (summer is my favorite), babies, coronas on the back porch, new running shoes, the ocean or really any body of water, Starbucks, vacations, my coworkers, cuddling, batting cages, kids, the Colts, my friends, dog walks, People magazine, brain teasers or puzzles, competition of any sort, perfume, my house, and most importantly my fabulous family. I am looking for a guy that is ok with most of the above and is someone that I can laugh with and enjoy life with every day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, Florida, Vegas, Chicago, England, Paris, Ireland. I love Indianapolis, but I love traveling any chance I get!

Favorite things

I like all music, mostly country. I like reality TV, Law and Order SVU, Parenthood, and Modern Family. I like going out to dinner with my family, and Vito Provolone's is my favorite restaurant. I like going out for sushi and Mexican with friends.

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends. I love sporting events, nights out, nights in, trying new things. I like to play tennis when I can and enjoy being outside especially when the sun is shining.

Last read

I just started reading Gone Girl, which is the type of book I like (mystery mixed with romance). I also like biographies. I do read leadership books for work and enjoy them too from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral