Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Creative and Fun loving Gemini...Looking to see what is out there

In her own words

I am looking for a tall man (5' 10" and over)... sorry short guys... who is loyal, understanding, has a good head on his shoulder and is outgoing like myself and has an open mind. Goal orientated is another quality that is a must but knows how to relax and go with the flow at times. My family is big on both sides so I need someone who has strong family values and understand family is important, it sounds like that's a given but I have met some men in the past who couldn't bothered with their family either way, not my style. HONESTY and being a good Communicator (I will accept decent/ok communicator because I know men aren't the best in this category) are the biggest and most important traits I am looking for in a man. I am truly tired of lies and either poor or non communication from males who claim to be mature. I would rather you tell me the truth and it hurt then lie to me, BUT (and that's a big BUT) it doesn't mean I have to like what you told me, accept it or continue to deal with you if it is something bad. I love Art, Fashion and Entertainment, but I am a super History So, with that equation it makes me a natural talker a lover of great convo. Intelligent conversation is SEXY! Well I think that is enough for now... Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have grown up with cats in my house off and on but I have had fish as well. I am open to dogs but little ones... :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many places but I still have many more to visit. I just recently visited St. Thomas and I am in LOVE! May fav places are India, St. Maarten, Tortola, Belize, Curacao, Miami, Bermuda and Roatan -Honduras

Favorite things

I have been told many times I am an old soul, because I love soulful music. I love digging up great indie artists as well as listening to well known artists. I can listen to almost anything except heavy metal, some country, and opera.

For fun

I LOVE anything creative. Love museums, plays, and watching sports (play when I What woman doesn't love shopping?? So of course I love to shop. My ultimate favorite thing to do with my free time is Travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from Honduras and Belize...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral