Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime (not literally).

In her own words

My name is Sarah. I'm fun-loving and independent, although I believe my strongest quality is my ability to care for and nurture those around me. Family is extremely important to me and I'm very close to my parents and brother. I believe humor and laughter are crucial to any healthy relationship; life would be pretty boring if everyone was so serious all the time. On first impression I may come off pretty shy, but I actually don't take myself too seriously. I will, however, openly admit that I can be quite stubborn and competitive at times, which I can say I got honestly. I just like a good debate once in awhile and any type of game that gets the competitive juices flowing! Always in good fun! At this point in my life I feel I've found success in my career, but now I'm looking for someone to share life's adventures with. Ideally, I want to find that person who wants to travel the world, help others and enjoys life. My parents have been married for over 30 years and I hope to find the same long-lasting and loving relationship. If you want to know more ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I love dogs... I wish I could have one (and name him Oliver), but unfortunately apartment living doesn't leave much room for one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, Kohala Coast, Damas in Montreal (one of the best meals I've ever had), Kanella, Amada, British Museum


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Lounging at the beach with a good book and a Mai Tai, Deep Sea fishing, The Daily Show, catching up on current events, Sauvignon Blanc, lively political discussions, Flyers games, The Mindy Project (I wish Mindy Kaling were my BFF!)

For fun

Trying out all the phenomenal restaurants in Philly; staying active at the gym; spending time with friends and family; cooking when I have the time; traveling; reading; being out on the water

Last read

"We Are Called to Rise" by Laura McBride



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA in Corporate Tax
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral