Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kara_mela

33 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Framingham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Big smile a big heart

In her own words

Hi everyone, I'm fairly recent to living in Natick. I'm a technical professional but definitely people oriented, love (and want) kids, I am social and down to earth. Mixed European accent, have lived in several places, Churchgoer, like to volunteer and know when to apologize. This reads somewhat dry, but I'm warm, bubbly and extroverted. I'd like to meet someone to build a solid relationship with a future. If old fashioned is the right word, I probably am that - to me, a solid relationship does not begin in bed. First maybe start as friends and see if we have common ground/chemistry/goals. Guys I like have substance, strong communication and are strong enough to tell the truth. Humor or a genuine smile, can't hurt either! :-) If you can encourage me and push me to bigger and better things, even better. Primarily though, I want someone I can respect and has a big hug. No hook ups, no games. And you've never cheated. Things I'd love to share with a guy: take me to the gym again, come dancing with me?, join friends by the beach, travel, find small bars and pubs, come to Church with me sometimes, play board games, and attend sports and cultural events. If you don't have pics up, I'm uncomfortable and probably will not reply

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go most places! I love big European cities and also gorgeous mountains and sandy beaches

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Dancing (folk or salsa) I travel quite a bit within the US and abroad to see friends and family as time permits. The occasional skiing or camping trip is very fun with the right company =)

For fun

The arts, the clubs, the bistros, the parks, where conversation and/or dancing happens and where the spirit is lifted, I'll go. Sunday morning whether in town or other place, I will surely seek out the closest (or sometimes tiniest) Orthodox Church.

Last read

I try to keep up with the news (of Europe too) but in general split my time reading financial advice and Christian or historical books and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am American born but raised in Greece for the most part and lived in England too. This has left me with an accent I can't hide among other things...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am happily a (Greek) Orthodox Christian - and I try to be pretty faithful. I appreciate Faith in people.
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSc in Electrical Engineering