Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles of East Massapequa, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Stepping outside the box

In her own words

I've always been hesitant to this online dating world but since 2 of my closet friends met their fiances on here I figured why not? (Oh and also because my friends have been pressuring me to join! LOL) It took a few weeks of browsing and sending winks until I finally created a full profile so here it goes... These days I would prefer to sit home with a bottle of wine and watch a movie, or spend an evening with friends then to go out to a loud club or bar, don't get me wrong I still enjoy doing those things but just every once in awhile not every weekend like I used to. My friends would describe me as very loyal and trusting person.I would do anything for one of my friends, most of them are like family to me. I come from a large family which I would be lost without, family is one of the most important things in life. I guess I am looking for someone who is also sick of going out every weekend but is still interested in keeping busy on the weekends, whether its going out east to a vineyard or going upstate to go snowboarding for a weekend, or even a quick getaway to the city for a night. I"m too old for games so if your not looking for something with a future please pass by, but I understand it takes time to get to know someone and I'm ready to do that if you are

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've had a golden retriever and a yellow lab..two of the best dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy and Vegas so far.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I'm a huge TV person more specifically DVR person, I will admit I am reality tv obsessed(some I take seriously, but most just to laugh at), love going to the movies, and finding new restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach,exploring new areas,vineyards,snowboarding,exercising, getting in the car and just driving with no exact destination. Finding new places on the island and in the city which I never knew was there.

Last read

Im kinda a book worm, I read everything mystery to love. I also read the newspaper daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half irish and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference