Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, smile hard, live hard.

In her own words

I recently relocated to Jacksonville, Florida for work, and am looking forward to exploring the city! I have a disarming presence and can put almost anybody at ease fairly quickly. My friends would describe me as one of the most fun, sincere, witty, passionate, and energetic people they know. Not only is my glass half-full, I'm headed to the water cooler for a refill! I am intelligent, upbeat, fun-loving, and determined to earn my place in this world. That means I treat all I meet with respect and expect the same in return. I'm open-minded and enjoy a wide range of activities. Any given weekend, you can find me at a festival, sporting event, playing trivia, bowling, catching a comedy show, flying the friendly skies, volunteering with some kids, hanging out with my friends, or curled up at home with a good book. I work hard, but also know the importance of playing hard. I think that's the key to making the most of this thing called life. The key to my heart is sincerity mixed with laughter. Say what you mean. Be real, be honest, be real honest. :-) I would love to meet someone who is thoughtful, intelligent, fun-loving, self-aware and confident. Communication is key, so feel free to reach out to me! I'm rooting for all of us to find what we're looking for up here, and maybe meet some friends along the way. Good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can share memorable experiences with a group or with a special someone. I just moved to Jax, so I'd love for you to show me the hot spots! Outside the US, I love Paris, Maputo, Negril, Punta Cana, London...

Favorite things

Music makes my world go 'round! I love everything from Outkast to Prince to UGK to Robert Glasper to Kirk Franklin to Sade to Tupac to Gregory Porter to Coldplay to Stevie Wonder to Foo Fighters to James Blake to BVSC to Norah Jones to Janelle Monae.

For fun

Let's take a trip! Make me laugh. I love live sports (Go Blue Devils, Falcons and Hawks!), but would be just as comfortable watching a game at a local bar or two-stepping on somebody's dance floor. I appreciate most forms of creative expression.

Last read

I loved "What Is The What" by Dave Eggers with Valentino Achak Deng. It follows the life of Valentino Deng from childhood in Sudan through the civil war that rips his world apart and makes him a refugee, and ultimately to his resettlement in Atlanta.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral