Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KaraEJ

27 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BE YOURSELF, and be happy. :)

In her own words

I think of myself as a strong and confident woman who knows what she wants. I’m willing to try new things and I love when people surprise me. Sometimes a person can be so much more than you might expect. Enthusiasm for life is one of my biggest assets. All I want is someone that can share in that enthusiasm. People are my passion. I’m currently in grad school, about to finish my Masters in Counseling. I love to read and watch movies, go out with friends, take the long way home, enjoy the outdoors, sing at the top of my lungs to myself in the car, and spend time with family. I split my time between Keller, Bridgeport, and Denton (home, ranch, and school/work).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have the most wonderful English Shepherd in the world. Her name is River--you cannot help but love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Roanoke. Like going to Grapevine Mills to people watch and window shop. Southlake Town Square is fun too (if it's not too hot outside!) I've also traveled abroad so I enjoy going to Europe. Italy is kinda the great love of my life.

College

Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

literature, movies, gourmet foods, sunshine, chocolate, drawing, painting, dancing, singing. Favorite tv shows include: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Bones, Game of Thrones, and Outlander.

For fun

I like going out on the boat, wakeboarding, and hanging out. Look at the stars, enjoy nature, eat delicious food, run to burn it off, travel abroad, read good books, watch great movies (and the silly ones too).

Last read

The Name of the Wind (sci-fi fantasy--a GREAT read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I do administrative work on the side, but most of my time is spent at a mental health hospital, my internship site.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Christian and appreciate aspects of all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was an English major in college, and now I'm almost done with my Master's degree in Counseling