Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for that someone to keep me smiling and laughing..

In her own words

I'm very laid back, giving understanding, very open and honest, straight forward, loving , very family oriented, loves to travel, love kids, love outdoors big movie goer, big fan of Disneyland, love food, shopping but I love saving and helping the needy, I am apart of special Olympics and I try to run in as many marathons to help others. I am starting my own business , I love a man that's well rounded very family oriented, trust worthy, not controlling, outdoorsy, love to have fun, love kids n working out, but most of all respectful to me to others and to himself! I'm very organizes and clean, I'm not materialistic but I do like to dress nice. I love a old fashion pick you up take you out man... NO BOYS Please...! I love to laugh and smile if I'm doin that your doing something right. I'm picky but not too picky . I learned its heard to find someone and want someone being overly independent and picky you find yourself alone. I'm me Im human and I have flaws that's what makes a person of who they are cause being perfect isn't being real! I don't want any kind of cheaters, or someone that's arrogant , or someone that wants to be friends with benefits ,I don't like self centeredness I don't like loud jive talking guys, if you sag your pants off your butt that's a huge turn off, sorry fellas I don't like braids corn rolls or whatever, I have hair I don't wear weaves . I'm looking for my MAN! I'm looking for my team player my rock someone I know whose gonna have my back like I'll have his. A smart nerdy sexy in his own way man... Looks is just looks cause that fades along the road. Also I'm no gold digger I gotta job and love it!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Punta Cana Dominican Republic, Fiji, Thailand and Japan

Favorite things

Hawaii 5-0,food network, and many more

For fun

I love summer and I love to go and walk around at farmers market, I love being outdoors camping hiking, swimming, running, I'm close to my family so I like to spend time with them.

Last read

Joel Olsteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Filipino , white & black
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college
I speak English but I know a little of Tagalog. I learned Japanese in high school and college