Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in Indiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Why not......

In his own words

I am a pretty relaxed guy who loves to have a good time with friends and family. I am a sports fanatic, so you will usually find me at any type of sporting event--college or pro--and playing a lot of golf when the weather's not crummy! I'm the type of person who typically calls it as I see it, so I am always interested in women who have no problem saying what's on their mind; someone who is open and honest. Up to this point I have been pretty focused on career goals, but am finally at a point where I would like to share what I have going on with someone who has it going on herself! I would love to meet someone who is driven, but is just as comfortable relaxing and unwinding as she is saving the world. I try not to take myself very seriously. My friends would say I can be somewhat shy at first, but I have no problem holding my own if necessary! I'd love to get to know you so send me a note and go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog because my work schedule, up to this point, has made that fairly difficult. I grew up with a golden retriever (like 95% of America) and love them. Retriever's or labs. Hopefully soon I'll have one of my own!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure of hot spots......I'm usually game for whatever though.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Golf, falltime, big family Thanksgiving, concerts, traveling, movies, relaxing on the couch--too many to list.

For fun

I'm a craft beer man. I enjoy checking out the local breweries in town to see what they have to offer. As I said previously, I love sports so going to colts and pacers games, or playing pick-up basketball is something I look forward to.

Last read

I wish I could say I loved to read, but I don't. I typically read the newspaper and financial magazines/articles that relate to my career, but usually not much else. I keep telling myself I'm going to get better at this, but not yet.......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go to church every Sunday and I struggle with my faith at times. It's not perfect and never will be, but I am going to continue to work on it and hope whoever I'm with feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral