Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been alone, I've been in a bad relationship and I've been in a good relationship. Good relationship is the way to go... Trust me.

In his own words

I'm me, I'm real. I'm not here to sell myself, I'm here to tell you what you get with me- if you don't like what you see I'm not going to waste your time. I run 1.5-3 miles almost every day. I do Pilates on Tuesday and Thursday. People who know me like me because I'm honest, dependable, and I don't make promises I can't keep. I believe in opening the car door for a woman. I use sir and mam, because I feel it's respectful. I don't think you should have to do the dishes if you cooked dinner. (Unless your a really messy cook...) I am not close with my family, this sounds harsh...but its just a fact-there is no drama to it. I'm not a big sports fan, I enjoy playing sports more then watching it. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm bluntly honest. This makes most people laugh... But not all. I find small talk difficult 80% of the time. I don't wish to have more children, I think this limits my chances of finding someone to share a life with but I just don't want to "start over" again. I love kids, they are great I just dont want to have anymore of my own. I have no debt, I have paid off my house and my car. I have taken the year off to complete my associates degree. I do well alone, but I know how remarkable life can be with someone who makes you feel like your home whenever your with them. My wife died from cancer, and she never felt alone or anything but beautiful because I was there for her everyday. I'm here on match because this is where I met her so I know it's possible to find someone. Your turn, do you know what you want?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas Road House on Wednesdays, delicious! Chipotle makes a great burritto~ the bowl has less calories but then you can't play the "mess"game. (lay out your foil wrapper. Messiest foil loses!)


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Exercising. Family. Vacations. I have started to volunteer as a way to get out and have more of an impact in the world. I also enjoy auctions.

For fun

I enjoy Watching movies and also try one new restaruant each month. I try and take at least one vacation a year. I just returned from my alaskan cruise(went snorkeling!)

Last read

school books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral