Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I moved to Houston for my job, I am really liking Texas so far. I moved here from a farm in Kansas and I wouldnt change it for the world. So that is the reason I joined match and it seemed like something new to try out. I have a pretty big family, 3 brothers and 3 sisters, and they are the best, I already miss them. So here is a little more..... I like people who are HONEST, caring, and respectful. Shady people dont cut it.....sorry! I think that respect and integrity is a huge factor in peoples lives. I enjoy any and all sports and I love to be outside in general. Boating, hiking, fishing, BBQs, and sightseeing are some of my favorite things to do outside. I like to go out with friends now and then, but nothing beats just relaxing at the house and watching a good movie and cooking some good food! Im a pretty simple guy, Im honest, caring, happy, polite, humble, and I really enjoy meeting new people. If you have any questions feel free to ask me.......... To a world without limits, Austin

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I come from a farm in Kansas so I have had a lot of different animals. My dad about killed me when I came home with a 4 ft python one time in HS. He was not happy! Dont worry I dont have it anymore. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kansas City, MO. Fort Lauderdale, FL. Toronto Canada. Cleveland, OH. Anywhere in Colorado


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music!!! food. If you put it in front of me I will eat it. Being outside, playing sports, boating, fishing, hiking, grappling, movies, boxing, my family, my friends, my job, traveling, Im probably leaving something out but.....

For fun

I like to practice at my job. My job is my hobby and my hobby is my job. I like to be with friends. Watch movies. Try different foods. Go hiking in the mountains. Go for jogs. fishing. Being outside in general. Watch football. Anything that is fun!

Last read

Millionare Next Door, Rich Dad Poor Dad, and Lone Survivor were the last books I read. I just started The Shack.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm doing an intership for a Martial Arts gym in Houston. I have been doing Jiu Jitsu for a long time and I decided a long time ago I wanted to make a career out of it. Never thought it was possible, but it is. If you have questions just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school