Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mansfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I really am a good girl...

In her own words

I am sure all these profile start to sound the same! I would like to think I am looking for the same thing everyone else is looking for on match. I am tired of the bar scene and my friends talked me into trying match. I was on for awhile but never really gave it a chance (again, what my friends say) and thus, I am trying it again and hoping to meet new people. I would like to meet someone who has the same qualities I have. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, witty, ambitious and ready for a relationship. I am not looking for someone that is into playing games or a one night fling. About me, I have spent the last ten years really focusing on work and becoming successful, I have met those goals and now am at the time in my life where I want to find more work/life balance. I now am working my personal life. I am an extremely loyal person, love to spend time with my family friends, have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor and appreciate a witty banter. Obviously, a lot more to add but why put everything in profile, have to leave something to talk about later on...

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Adopted a puppy about six months ago...a lot of hard work but so worth it. She has become my new little best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in Indy...hmmm...not sure I really have one. I live downtown and love being able to walk to Mass Ave and run on the cultural trail and canal. I enjoy going out to eat and trying new restaurants.

Favorite things

Running, wine, naps, a good book...

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, exercising, traveling and on most nights watching some reality tv (it said to be honest:))! Enjoy nice weekends outside...either a long bike ride or just sitting and have a few cocktails.

Last read

I have been reading a ton, too many to name. I also enjoy reading political biographies and the usual rom-com's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree