Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sure... You can't judge a book by its' cover... But the front page usually gives you an idea of what's inside...

In his own words

My name is Andrew. I grew up outside of Seattle and moved to SoCal in 2005 for school. I have been in the South Bay since June 2009... I am sincere, honest and up for challenges. I like meeting new people and learning new things from them. I like challenging people's ideas while they challenge and sharpen my own. If you have an opinion and want to share it, you better be able to back it up in some way. Historically, I have not interacted well with shy, thin-skinned, overly-sensitive girls. Just FYI. I am not a mean person, but I will prod for personality in provocative ways. Sometimes it works out, sometimes it doesn't... Oh, and I don't have or make a lot of money right now, so if you are gold-digging in any way, or are concerned with being overly-pampered, catered to or financially-floated... Please spare both of us the waste of time... Honestly, I'm not looking for a wife right now. I just want to meet new people. I work weekends a lot, so I'm not out and about meeting many new folks. I value strong friendships, and if things develop beyond that, then we will cross that bridge when we come to it. I believe that the best relationships come from strong friendships. Strong friendships are built on respect, honesty, discipline and consideration for each other. Can single girls and guys "just be friends"? Yes, I believe they can, however I also believe that only about 1% of those friendships remain reciprocally plutonic... That's just the ways things are... Girls that catch my attention are: confident, but not rude... I understand, a lot of guys hit on you, but I'm not any of those guys, so give me five minutes before you start "shutdown mode", it's not going to kill you... They know how to dress sexy without showing a lot of skin (I don't buy this "sexy and classy" garbage, if you are flashing half of your breasts out of a cocktail dress, it's not classy, it's slutty)... They take care of their body and are concerned with what they put in it. If you don't respect your body (and yourself) enough to workout and eat a decent diet, then why should I respect you any more than that... They have a brain and an opinion and know how to articulate their thoughts, but also know how to play along with jokes (I make a lot of comments/jokes about almost everything) and randomly-themed topics... They have some understanding of the rest of the world outside of their shopping/iPod/Facebook bubble (I don't have a smart phone or data package, just the basics)... These are just a few things off the top of my head, you can hold me to them and call me out on them... Doesn't mean that if you are not any of these things that I will ignore you, I'm just saying what is attractive to me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with a Border Collie, he lived to be 13, and died in 2008... Since then I have not lived in an ideal dog-owning situation...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle... Vegas... New York... Cabo...


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

For fun

Gym, beach, shopping, golf, volleyball, movies, music, cooking...

Last read

"WhiteWash - The Disturbing Truth About Cow's Milk and Your Health"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell luxury, outdoor patio furniture...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian/German/Lebanese...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the God of the Bible... If you believe this as well, great... If not, I always enjoy religious/worldview/morality discussions with new people...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Marketing degree... with an original interest (and a few courses) in fashion...