Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jessup, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping things active and exciting!

In his own words

The simple and quick description. I value Intelligence, and common sense. I love to travel and explore new places. I like animals a lot, and have a Black Lab and two Maine Coon cats. I have a need for speed. Love to travel, and seek out new adventures and experiences. I'm looking for a woman who has an opinion and a mind of her own, her own ideas and goals. Want to know more about me? Just ask. You can also look below and get a good idea too, as I believe a persons activities and actions reflect a lot on what kind of person they might be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a black lab, and 82 lbs of love and fun. He usually behaves, and I'm starting to think that he understands the English language. I also have 2 Main Coon Cat's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go to one of the smaller privately owned restaurants. When traveling I will talk to the locals and Try to find that hidden treasure that most travelers never find. Bermuda is my favorite vacation spot.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I love good food, and most styles of cuisine. The biggest Rush I have ever gotten is from White Water Rafting in WV. I love to watch movies and read books. I shop online and by magazine, I hate most of the local stores. Travel

For fun

For fun I pursue outdoor sports, Everything from Scuba diving to Skiing. I will try almost anything once. I love to cook, eat good food, and build things. Love Broadway and the Philharmonics, Live music ROCKS !

Last read

This is tough to keep up to date. I read on avg. 1 novel every 2 weeks or so. Check out Brian Ruckley, Winterbirth. A new author to the Epic Fantasy genera. His style is a little rough, but shows promise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am involved in property management, renovation, development and construction. If you want to know more just ask. In the winter I also work as a ski instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I feel everyone is entitled to their own spiritual beliefs! That said I have a huge problem with organized religion, so if your heavily dependent or active with the church, we are not going to work as couple!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am 30 credits or less from having a dual major in Business marketing, and speech communications. However My own business took priority.