Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just the boy next door.

In his own words

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Wes (Wesley). I am an outgoing, fun loving, somewhat spontaneous individual who absolutely enjoys life. I have a joyful soul and for some uncanny reason can find humor in just about any situation. About me? I've never really given it that much thought. I think that might be because I put those around me first, I would have to say that I am not self-centered, caring to a fault, honest in the same way. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. Though, I have experienced many trying moments, I never lost sight of the positive ( silver lining thing ) and through these, I always found laughter to be the best medicine. I try to live everyday like there's no tomorrow ( near death experience ) knowing "now" that there are no guarantees. My friends and family would describe me as intelligent, articulate, kind, passionate, considerate, generous, free spirited, Funny, Loving and a truthful person. So, about me ? Why don't you find out for yourself........" By the way, if you happened to have taken poetic license in providing your age, height, weight, or other salient physical attributes listed in your profile, I would appreciate your being candid about it" ,even though you know full well that your unmatched charm and personality will carry the day!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the winter and early spring I seek tropical destinations and always find someplace new to discover.....


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Holding hands. A hug, Snuggling, Kissing, talking and sharing life with the people I love and care for...

For fun

I enjoy Dining out. A cozy evening at home, candle light, wine, and music. Relaxing by the pool, SURFING, Bar-B-Q's, a moonlight boat ride. Looking for the star I had named after my mom. I so love her...

Last read

"Love, True love, can't turn to hate" by R.L.Cecil. "Living life in limbo leaves little to love" by Seamore Robin. "If I had to do it all again, next time I'm taking my best friend." By S. Wesley Immich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference