Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in Maryland, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweeper off her feet!

In his own words

Is the hardest part always the first sentence?! I guess ill jump right into it then. When I am not busy at work I like to hang out with friends and watch the Redskins, O's,or Caps win. Drink some beers and throw some food on the grill. I try to go to the gym at least 5 times a week but it doesn't take a lot to talk me out of skipping a day. On weekends in spring and fall I play flag football and co-rec soccer (Sweeper, hence the tag line), otherwise I try to play 9 holes of golf at least once a week when weather permits. I come from an awesome, military, family I see regularly, so have seen a lot of the country. I am into all music (not so much country though) depending on the situation and like going to movies, restaurants,concerts, sporting events and bars. I read books in between seasons of the tv shows I am into or when I am on my way down to the beach (unless I am riding my motorcycle). I hope to find a down to earth girl that shares the same interests as I do. Ideally she would be close with her family and friends, into sports, willing to go out (but just excited to stay in); but, I am open to meeting anyone. Most of my family and friends have met their girlfriendsboyfriendsfiancesetc. on match so I figured it was time to give it a try. I really don't know what else to say and I already feel like I am drawing this out, so if you want to say hi I can ramble on some more, but would much rather hear about you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer good company to "hot spots"


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Recently got into Game of Thrones on HBO, along with the myriad of other HBO shows I like to watch. Love watching sports... mostly soccer and football (baseball when its interesting and the O's are doing well).

For fun

Sports, movies, the occasional video game... if youve gotten this far then its mostly explained in my profile anyway, haha.

Last read

Embarrassed to say i haven't read a good book in ages... I really want to start the A song of Ice and Fire series but I know I'll get to the most recent one and hate that I have to wait for more to come out...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I spent 6 years in the Maryland Army National Guard, now I work in IT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but not too huge a fan of organized religion these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards a bachelors degree