Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, fun, caring and always smiling

In her own words

I am a very eclectic person; I could go on and on about my interests, below are a few but I won't list them all… We can save some for later. Some of my interests include; crossfit/running/hiking, spending quality time with close friends and family, catching a flick, grabbing a great cocktail at one of my favorite places, exploring new hot spots, bike riding around downtown, concerts/festivals, and random little road trips. I have a country side where I enjoy going out and shooting/hunting/camping (any great camping suggestions?) ; but I am also a sucker for the city and getting gussied up and enjoying dinner/night out on the town. I'm the type of person that can be thrown in the mix of a room of strangers and will always have a great time. I am looking for someone that can keep up with my witty sense of humor and can be a quick fire back! I don't need to do extravagant activities to have fun, having great company is what matters the most to me. There are a few qualities that I consider must-haves in a potential partner (which is what I am here to find). I am a sister to 3 brothers and a daughter to an amazing father. I have been exposed to the true definition of family and watching my parents love and raise us, taught me what I wish to have one day. I need a man who is hard working, honest, willing to try new and adventurous things, a family man, a corny comedian but most of all I am looking for someone with loyalty. If you end up meeting me you will see that loyalty is what I live by. Well enough about me. I never find that writing an "all about me" is the best way for someone to get to know me but I hope that I leave you with the core of who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love active dogs, especially ones that can be my long distance running partner, although I no longer have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Southtown, Pearl, Alamo Heights, Quarry, Olmos areas.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference