Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm unique just like everyone else

In his own words

I would say that at first glance I have have this "bad boy" persona about me that is an inevitable consequence of where I grew up. Once those misconceptions are laid to rest you might find a philosopher of sorts. I am compassionate, kind and caring.I value good relationships. If there is conflict in my life either in close relationships or other ways I look to resolve it. I do not hold grudges or burn bridges. I am not spiteful or vengeful in any way. I accept people for who they are. Family is important to me and I was lucky to be born into a great one. I intend to start my own one day and be a great husband and father. I strive to be the best person I can be yet like all men I have my flaws. Humility is a virtue I value as it is the mechanism which allows me to recognize my short comings and better myself. I'm socially conscious and far from blissfully ignorant I have found the essence of morality rooted in the ideology of liberty. Empathy is a central quality which I posses and I live by the golden rule: Do unto others as you would want done to yourself. I generally do what I feel like doing in life and am constantly releasing myself from the shackles of social conformity. My friends have called me a free spirit and in a sense I would say they are correct. I have a difficult time adhering to systems or routines which I generally do not agree with. I can be intense, passionate, and outspoken but I try to do so with respect and appreciation of others. My mother is German and my Father is Honduran. I feel this background has shaped my perspective of humanity in a remarkable way. I have traveled plenty and have made good friends all over the world. I appreciate cultures, tradition, language, food and ethnicity. I feel I can get along and interact with anyone. I have my prejudices but they are easily discarded as I come to learn the character of a person. My parents came to this country as Immigrants, they worked hard for everything they have. I learned from them and have a strong sense of personal responsibility. I make no excuses and accept the consequences of my actions. There isn't anyone in life who owes me anything and I will always work hard for all that I desire. If you read this far you probably have a good Idea of the essence of my being. Here some a few other things. -I love physical activity. Adventure, sports, going to the gym, etc. It is my release in life. -Good music is amazing. When it's around, I dance. I have an eclectic taste in music but there are certain things I'll shut off right away. - I read, a lot. I enjoy just chill quiet time to read a book, article, or whatever it is that engages my intellect. -Water, I grew up around water and sun. I love it. I only wear a shirt when I have to. -I graduated from The Florida State University with accounting and finance degrees. That is not where my career path led me though. I am now an electrical test engineer. As far as what I look for in a woman, it's tough. I do not have a specific checklist but there are qualities that must be there. Honesty, Integrity, Intellect, Loyalty, Engaging, Sense of humor, Sarcasm, Family Oriented, just to name a few. I don't know.. I figure that when I meet the right woman, you know the woman of my dreams.. Stars will align, heavens will shine, Seas will part, and animals will sing.. until then I'm content and enjoying the ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica Definitely! I am a sun and beach type of guy but I can find joy in almost any place I travel too.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. It depends on the mood im in and the vibe of the place.

For fun

I enjoy Traveling and creating new adventures. Some weekends I enjoy just relaxing and reading other weekends I'll be white water rafting or something adventures.

Last read

The last book I read was one on Economics by Peter Schiff called Real Crash. I enjoy all types of literary work but I'll mainly be reading non-Fiction intellectually stimulating work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Electrical Test Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Half German Half Honduran
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference