Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s difficult for me to not like someone just...

In his own words

It’s difficult for me to not like someone just because their profile claims to like something that I either dislike or have no experience with. It’s a dangerous thing to try to find someone who likes only all the same things. I admit, I don’t like dancing, karaoke, clubs, or shopping. But that shouldn't stop me from caring about a person who does. And, in all honesty, if the person is right, I may actually partake in some of those things just because she has interest in them; as I would expect someone to let me do the things I like to do, even though she has no interest (college football, for example, although, a girl who is into sports is pretty awesome). I do, on occasion, like to communicate using famous lines from movies or television shows. It’s not always obvious, and I tend to make myself crack up while everyone else looks at me with a face that conveys what I can only describe as pity. There is a picture of me with a feline friend. Let me say, I am a dog fan first. I have never had the pleasure of a live-in dog but may do so in the future… someday… hopefully. The kitty and I became friends when I found her wandering the rough and tumble streets of Kansas City. She accompanied me back to Michigan and then, eventually, followed me across Lake Erie to the mean streets of Buffalo. She obtained her independence, coincidentally, on the Fourth of July a few years ago and remained there after I, again, returned home to Michigan. This is all a roundabout way of me implying that, no matter what a person’s profile may look like, it does not present the whole picture and may, in some cases, be deceptive. I like to meet someone in person, get a drink, and see if there is any sort of chemistry. In many cases, it doesn't work out and the worst I can say is that I had, usually, a pleasant time meeting someone. I chalk it up to adding to my collection of life experiences. This all feels pretty serious. I’m actually funnier than this in real life. I have a subtle humor that tends to take people by surprise. Hopefully, we’ll have a chance to find out if this is an accurate statement.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Last read

Big fan of Christopher Moore, Robert Rankin, Jasper Fforde, Chuck Palahniuk, Philip K Dick and Douglas Adams. Among others. Currently re-reading some Stephen King novels, the Dark Tower series is in process.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral