Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mahtomedi, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If I date you, my goal is to marry you, build with you, grow with you. I’m not dating you to pass time; I see potential in you.

In her own words

DO NOT SPEND THE TIME TO MESSAGE ME ON HERE SINCE I WON'T BE ABLE TO READ IT AS I AM NO LONGER PAYING FOR THE SERVICE, SO IF YOU WANT TO REACH ME THEN SEARCH MY USERNAME ONLINE OR ANY OF MY PHOTOS TO CONTACT ME ON ANOTHER SITE. I don't want to make it seem like I'm yelling, but I'm still receiving messages on here, so hopefully the all caps will get more attention. I never know what to say about myself here, so I have mostly answered questions that were on the side of this when I was typing this up of suggested things to talk about, so sorry if I kind of skipped around a little. I'm a pretty honest person. I'll usually always say what I really feel or think about something, but I'll always try to say something in the nicest way to avoid hurting anyone. I do try to consider others' feelings a bit. I'm pretty humble, and I find myself attracted to those who are humble and nice themselves. I am family oriented, so finding someone who also thinks family is important too, would be on my list of importance. I think my friends would describe me as friendly, out-going, caring, and helpful. I usually am out-going, but I can be shy sometimes too. Some things that make me smile include humor; a sense of humor is important and not taking everything serious, but there are times where one has to be serious too. Animals and nature usually make me smile too, as well as music. I don't know if I always smile because of these items I listed, but they always make me happy or content. It would be nice if the person I met also had some of the same things that made him smile and/or happy too. Finishing school and finding a job are the two things now that I feel most accomplished for. My partner wouldn't have to be very successful, but I would want someone who is working towards something, and is a hard worker. I am most grateful for my family and friends. It's kind of clishe, but they really are what I'm most thankful for. I guess maybe even my education too. I am hoping to attract someone who has many of the same interests and values as me: someone who is kind, hard working, family oriented, communicates well, is honest, and responsible. I can be a very social person, but not always. I usually have no trouble introducing myself. I don't mind going out every once in a while, but most nights I would rather stay home and relax or work on something. As for things that make me laugh out loud. Gosh, I don't know, but 'the secret to humor is surprise', so I guess that's the best I can answer this question. As for things that I'm most passionate about, there are several things. Some things that come to my mind include, family, friends, music, education, history, science, philosophy, animals, recycling (I'm a stickler with helping the environment), anything educational - learning. I'm obviously looking for a soul mate, however, I wouldn't expect a relationship with someone right away, but I would hope that maybe a casual encounter could lead to a friendship and then hopefully to a committed relationship, and I'm always up to meeting new people and making new friends. *If I don't respond, don't take it personally. It means that I'm not interested, but I do really appreciate your interest. REMEMBER TO NOT CONTACT ME ON HERE.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like all animals, but I'm not sure I would want any kind of animal as a pet. Anything furry I would be okay with, and I would't mind reptiles, except snakes, but I wouldn't want anything like a spider, snail or anything else as a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like being at home; my home is my sanctuary, but with that, I love to experience and see new places as well. I would love to travel the world if I could; I even would really like to try backpacking some day.


University of Minnesota, Crookston, Crookston, MN

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite genre or music artist. I like anything and everything as long as there is no yelling or too much cursing in a song; so long it doesn't sound angry I like any kind of food, except not big on sea food, however, I'll eat fish.

For fun

I enjoy anything educational, whether it's reading a book, watching something educational, visiting a museum, zoo, etc. Also going on walks, playing games (sport, board game, video, computer), watching movies and TV, listening to music, or cooking.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like, but I do enjoy a good book; both fiction and nonfiction. Some categories include, mystery, kids, romance, horror, educational, comedy. It's the same with movies and TV too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I help kids with their literacy skills at a school in St. Paul, and I do some real estate on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I'm Asian, but I grew up in MN, so I relate more to MN and US culture than I do the Asian culture.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm really a Unitarian Universalist and to make it more specific, a humanist. I wouldn't mind if my partner was religious, but loosely religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for education, but I wouldn't mind going back.