Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 35 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never frown, because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

In her own words

I am laid back and enjoy having fun...who doesn't right? I am pretty much always in a good mood. Why stress over the little things? I grew up both in Virginia and in Hawai'i which made for an extremely awesome childhood. I am up for hiking as much as going out to a local bar and having fun dancing. I enjoy working out. I would love it if my partner also has that same kind of mindset. We don't have to workout together, but someone to head to the gym with sometimes would be awesome! I also like sports. Football is by far my favorite! It is fun to watch; both on TV and in person. I also enjoy hockey. I have a very large family...lots of cousins, aunts, uncles etc. They are extremely important to me and a very central part of my life. It is important for me to be with someone who is also family oriented. I am looking for someone who will add to my life. I want someone who has goals and doesn't settle. That being said, I also want someone who will cuddle with me on the couch watching a movie or who is yelling at the football game along side me :) My partner and I should have similarities and differences, since it takes both of those to make a relationship successful. Anything else you want to know...just ask! :0)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I do think that cats are cute, however due to allergies it can be tough to be around them...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have favorite spots per say...I am not really a club person. I prefer local bars/dance spots where I can shoot pool, hang out and dance with friends.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music: I will pretty much listen to anything...I like everything from Shinedown to Jazz....not a big fan of the screaming music though...

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with family and friends. I enjoy reading and watching football games. My passion/hobby is Latin dancing. I have a great time with salsa, bachata, merengue, and cha-cha :)

Last read

Most of the reading I do nowadays is for work or my classroom library. :) However when I get to choose what to read, my tastes vary: from Steve Berry to Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher. I am currently teaching 3rd grade. Previously, I have taught 5th and 2nd grade. My students definitely keep life interesting :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to USF for undergrad in Tampa, FL. GO BULLS!!! GO BUCCS!!! (that's how you know I'm a true fan...I like them even though we're not doin so hot) I have my Bachelor's in Elementary Education.I received my masters from George Mason University :)