Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's change lead into gold

In his own words

Hello, my name is Sidney Six adjectives used by most of my friends to describe me are as follows: Random, Eclectic, Intuitive, Analytical, Robust and Zesty I'm a self sufficient person, who also know's how to enjoy the simple pleasure's in life such as be connective with unique and interesting individuals. I have time management skills a plenty meaning if your awesome i know how to Yin and Yang you right into my flowing and active life. What i fancy is: World Cultures, Dancing, Yoga, Singing, Sustainability, Social Justice, Moon Viewing and creamer with my Green Tea you know the zen in life. What i have a common with you? Maybe NOTHING... Save to say the fact that i'd enjoy hearing about what your zen in life is. Everyone has something to teach us in one way or another. 93 93/93 "Love is the law, love under will" What i do: study as any good college student should, hitting the gym, yoga, martial arts, self-employment, volunteering, and learning languages. Martial Art's i train in or have: Arnis (Escrima; Filipino Stick fighting), Karate, Judo, Taekwondo, Aikido, some personal practice in Kenpo "As above so below, as below so above as within so without, as without so within cast all around it is to do the miracles of the one" What i'm good at: The Craft Anito Working with Arnito's Working with (Sui, Mizu, Chi, Kaze, and Ku) Chakra's Palm Reading Aura reading Reiki/ energy healing Tarot and Oracle Cards (reading people's fortunes) Nutrition Ghost Hunting Computer and Electronic Components Holding Matsuri/Puja Cooking: I enjoy making Sushi, Stir Fry Noodle's, Udon, Sisig, Tocino, Mabo Tofu Stir Fry, Shrimp Adobo, and Curry

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Talking parrots are really cool

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In San Diego: Tequila 100, Silver Dollar, The Sushi Deli (Karaoke and Sushi Places) also Coffee shops In Los Angeles: Oiwake, Karaoke Bleu


Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

Sailormoon, Winx Club and snuggling =)

For fun

Sushi, Green Tea Ice Cream, Karaoke, Movies, Yoga, Martial Arts (Karate, Aikido, Judo), Walking by the Ocean or Bay, Blended Tea Drinks, The Gym, Concerts, Kayaking.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I do allot of Non-Profit Work however i also do freelance computer work as well and give nutritional advice.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Child of the Earth
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Through yoga accompanied by mantra practice, one becomes able to realize all that is to be known." -Devi Gita 5.60
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have a degree in Telecommunications, and also Electronics some training with MCSE and IT however i'm currently in college on a completely different focus. Currently working on BA in Business Management with an emphasis in Nutrition/ Exercise Sci