Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 15 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
May all your joy, be true joy and may all your pain, be champagne

In her own words

These things make me nervous haha. I never know what to say. I've been traveling since I was 9. More places than others, and a lot more to see. I've lived in Colorado, the keys, and been in south Florida for quite some time now. I like to have fun and joke around. I'm a bit sarcastic but it's all just a joke. I'm Cuban Italian, born in Cuba but raised European. I love to try new things. I went to the shooting range a few months ago and that was exhilarating. I love sports and I'm usually somewhere watching the games/fight ( Yes I will drive to Tampa to see the Yankees play) I love to travel- even if it's a 3 hour trip to Tampa. I love my family. I have dinners/ wine drinking with my dad on the weekends and I try to hang out with my 12 year old sister as much as I can (She has so much to learn- like Lord of the Rings is an awesome movie and of course I must make her like all my favorite sports teams) Not crazy about clubs- I don't understand this obsession with house music but I still go to them here and there. I graduated from University of North Florida and I go to Nova for graduate school (Beyond upset they don't have a study abroad program though) As others would describe me: I'm outgoing, caring, brutally honest, dependable, goofball, and loyal. I listen to all kinds of music except jazz and house. There's a time and place for all kinds of music just like wine :) I want someone that is just as ambitious as I am, loves to travel, is family oriented, and is caring.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a chow chow =]

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, California, Colorado, The Keys.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

For fun

I like to try new things, so I'm always down for anything. I like the beach a lot and I enjoy sitting outside with good friends, drink some wine, and talk about anything.

Last read

Fifty shades freed. The ultimate scholarship book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Business to Business Consulting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business management.