Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy livin' or get busy dyin'

In her own words

I am not looking for new friends...I have a ton of great girlfriends... I am looking for a happy guy who has his s*it pulled together, and isn't threatened or insecure... ideally someone who can just hang and be cool... Soap box time: a six year preference or less doesn't quite qualify me as a cougar... the title makes me chuckle a bit... I don't stalk twenty somethings and wear polyester leopard print...interesting how most men my age's target dating pool is a good 10 -15 years younger... so funny!! I'm actually 'too old' for my own age...go figure! ....hell, maybe they're onto something I don't know about, I married as a teenager to a much older man... it ultimately led me down a pretty lonely road... maybe men know something I don't.... maybe dating younger is the trick! This idea is definitely wacky... so I'm braving this crazy ride again and I'm totally optimistic about the whole process! ultimately it would be great if something worked out long term...I know I am happiest in a relationship and my true match should feel the same...not just say it... but actually enjoy the day in day out stuff... I like outdoors fun the best... sunsets, ocean, trees, mountains, lake, delta, rivers, campsite, trail .. I enjoy most genres of music (insane skat jazzy stuff is my least favorite; shoot me) ..comedy, sporting events, foodie spots, shopping, people watching, ...that's my idea of fun...heck, a farmers market can be a helluva' lot of fun with the right person... clubs can be fun as a once a year thing...but 'clubbing' has never been my cup of tea... why go out when you can turn your kitchen into a club, put on some pandora and dance in your slippers... so I'm putting it all out there... ready to see who I meet! my mantra: " Be yourself no matter...the people who matter don't mind, and the people who mind don't matter"- Dr. Seuss

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

here I am, the single cat,seriously my son wanted a dog...we settled on a kitten...who had a baby brother that needed a home too, now we have two...this weeks pet request is a corn snake... moral of the story, dont listen to a 10 year old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot spot? I am not the best resource for bay area 'hot spots' kind of 'hot spot' involves sand and a great bottle of wine...if we're lucky, a bon fire...that would make it pretty hot!

Favorite things

I love anything coconut, grilling, cooking, entertaining friends, decorating....(shut-up, yes I am domestic) champagne, chips n' salsa, the Hawaiian Islands/music/culture, movies, really soft pajamas, clean sheets, my awesome pillows...& great music

For fun

I work a weekends are usually spent catching up on errands...not very exciting. I could lie...but that isn't my style...If I had it my way, I'd be on the water or near the water as often as possible. I love to cook, BBQ, watch a great movie

Last read

bills....honesty is the best kidding aside, I am just finishing "power selling' by George Ludwig...great read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Sales Manager for an 18 year old San Jose based skin care company, we sell primarily to Plastic Surgeons and Derms....I manage 10 fantastic ladies!....I really love my job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish/Spanish/English/Irish.....and yes, I can make a mean shepherds pie as well as paella
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
religion is tricky subject for me given my parents are Jehovah's Witnesses, my brother is born again Christian, my Uncle and Aunts own one of the largest Baptist churches in San Jose ..Me....I'd rather hear what the Dali Lama has to say....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference