Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kaliforndee

29 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Do not take life too seriously, you will never get out alive.

In her own words

I am the girl who: 1.) Will always want to cheer you up when you're feeling low and be your biggest cheerleader. 2.) Would rather spend a day outside on an adventure than wasting a Sunday inside. 3.) Values when people know the difference between 'your' and 'you're'. 4.) Thinks the best medicine is laughter and a big bear hug from my dad. 5.) Drinks my coffee black and would take chips and salsa over chocolate anyday. 6.) Admires my parents who have been married for 40 years. 7.) Doesn't care how much money you make, how much weight you lift, or what car you drive, I want to know if you held the door open for the person behind you. 8.) Loves the Giants unconditionally, and loved them before they won the World Series, all three of them. 9.) Values financial accountability and would rather own the roof I live under and have a Honda in the driveway than be driving a Mercedes and living pay check to pay check. 10.) My dog can do no wrong. I would like to find someone who is self-motivated, has a diverse sense of humor, considerate, is family-oriented, will watch a game with me, and feels confident enough to challenge me intellectually and physically. I think its important to be able to share hobbies but also have different interests that you can enjoy separately.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog named Chauncy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shasta Lake, San Luis Obispo, Balboa, South Lake Tahoe, Hood River

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I am hooked on sushi, long sundresses, the smell of rain, baking anything, picking up heavy stuff then setting it back down, jumping into freshly washed sheets, and laughing out loud.

For fun

If it involves a board, then it's my fave: wakeboarding, snowboarding, longboarding, etc. Playing with my French bulldog is guaranteed fun, trampolines, peanut butter, farmer's markets, weightlifting, and last-minute road trips.

Last read

'Becoming a Supple Leopard' (Athletic performance book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral