Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Central Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles of Shasta Lake, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
is it just me or is it hard to just open your mouth and say something?

In her own words

Yeah, I'm a bit shy at first, but catch my interest and I can get quite comfortable, I'd like to find someone that accepts me for me, no matter what. I am a very mellow person. I am a bit independent. Someone that loves music as much as I do, as I breathe it, hear it, live it. They have to enjoy quality time with family and friends as well because they are always gonna be around...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Reptiles

Have a Mini Pincher/Jack Rustle that's 7 and a couple of older family pets still kickin...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the lake and the river spots around here, I enjoy going to the coast as well...Going out with friends to a club every now and then, the pool hall or little dive down the road, Silver Dollar. Interested in seeing anything new here in town.


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

Music makes my mind full. I enjoy it all. Raised on Classic Rock & 80's, Punk/New Rock/Alternative/Metal, Hip-Hop/RB/Club, Some Country, anything really. Mostly watch sports with my dad: baseball, football and tennis. Random shows I'll still get into

For fun

Spend time with my close friends and family, whether we go out for drinks and dancing or kicking it up at someone's house, Love karaoke, Concerts and any music all around! Baseball fiend whenever a chance or any sports for that matter...

Last read

Anything Stephen King writes, although my favorite book would be Interview with the Vampire by Anne Rice...J.K. Rowling, Adventure/Fantasy/Suspence/Thriller. Chelsea Handler is a riot. I have many in mind I want to read, but never find the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In Home Care/Homemaker, on the lookout for something else as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Raised by a full-blooded Armenian Mom, and my dad was a bit of German/French but I've always been raised with Armenian culture, know some of the language, and what not.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have my thoughts, but don't talk much about it because I have so many questions, fears, doubts, and try to be open to all thoughts on it all.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference