Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-47 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto? No sense in wishing for things that never were. Why not put your energy into living in the present.

In her own words

What I want in my Mr. Rochester, if you will. I want someone who is honest, intelligent, witty, kind. Someone who can make me laugh so hard that I can't catch my breath. Someone who stands up for what they believe in, even if I dont necessarily agree. I believe in give and take being 50/50. I love having conversations, but PLEASE, FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS SACRED AND HOLY, don't make me be the one who has to carry the entire conversation! It feels awkward and frustrating if I am doing all the work. I appreciate someone who knows what they want and goes for it. I like straight forward and to the point, not only do I find it sexy, but it's so much easier than head games. If I even think that there is something amiss, I'm out. Now, more about Me!! I am basically a nerdy kid at heart! I love cartoons, reading books (of any kind), climbing trees, snuggling up to my much as she will let me anyways. I love to sing, write, hike, play around with my charcoal set. I LOVE to play words with friends. I'm very competitive with it. I win more than I lose... (any challengers?) Ive never quite got my mind around chess...I know one piece moves in a L and thats about it. Checkers however...Its ON!! Im also quite fantastic at Mille Bournes (anyone ever heard of it?) I am decently optimistic, with a touch of sarcasm here and there. I can be a social butterfly but I really do love my alone time as well. Even the Energizer Bunny's battery needs to be recharged every now and again (contrary to what the commercial will have you believe!) At night when I dream, I have the CRAZIEST dreams that even Stephen King would be like...WTF was that? Then I have to tell myself perhaps it wasn't wise to eat a bananna before bed. Well, do I have any takers?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

hmmm...There is a beautiful cat named Asha and I am her human slave.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like just about all music, so long as it doesn't give me a headache! I love the tv series Bones, and the BBC Sherlock is pretty fabulous!

For fun

Movies, reading, writing, drawing, hiking, spending time with the quality people in my life. Anything that sounds interesting and fun!

Last read

I would be embarrassed to admit it, so I won't!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As I get older, I have more and more people ask me what I am...I feel inclined to reply that I was a test tube baby from the mothership, gone horribly awry. However, in reality, I'm English, German and Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My Degree was in English with an Emphasis in Creative Writing. I am writing a book, that will probably rock your world ;)